Hello!

If you’ve taken the time out to read all of my NaNoWriMo updates I just wanted to say a huge thank you. I really appreciate you taking the time out to read through the random ramblings of Asha, Wick and Solo.

However, due to a change in work commitments I’m sad to say I’ve fallen behind. The month comes to an end on Wednesday and I need to write about 14,500 words to have any chance of finishing on time. This is my third NaNoWriMo and the first I won’t be able to complete.

But don’t worry, I fully intend to finish the story, because it doesn’t do to leave a tale unfinished! While it won’t be in time for the end of NaNoWriMo I promise it’ll be in time for the end of the year. So, by 31 December, for better or worse, Asha’s and wick’s story will come to an end.

Thanks for sticking around so far, I hope you can for a little bit longer.

Summer

